School‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Alphabetical Order:



Lisa Adams
Preschool Aide
Phone/School 283-1366



Alexa Bucheit
5th/6th Grade Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366
   
 

Randy Ciesielski                                                                                                
Director of Maintenance
Phone / School:  319-283-1366
Phone / Parish:  319-283-3743



Julie Dettbarn
School Secretary
Phone/School 319-283-1366




Barb Gehrke
Latchkey Coordinator
Phone/School 319-283-1366




Mona Grasso
Food Service Coordinator
Phone/Lunchroom 319-283-



Kelley Harbach
Building Principal 
Phone / School 319-283-1366





Donna Hornberg
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Kindergarten Web Page:




Nancy Kastli
1st Grade Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366



Becky Koch
Substitute Associate
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: bkoch@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us




Patti Kuennen
Title 1 Teacher / Club House
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: pkuennen@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us



Linda Murphy
Music Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: lmurphy@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us


  


Jorianne Ohrt
2nd Grade Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366





Connie Rechkemmer
4th Grade Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: crechkemmer@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us



Heidi Roete
E.L.F. Pre-School Teacher
Room Phone:  283-1198
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: hroete@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us

ELF Pre-School Web Page:  http://mrsroetepreschool.weebly.com/

Classes Schedule:

3 Year Old Classes
Tuesday & Thursday
8:30 - 11:00

4 & 5 Year Old Classes
3 days a week / Monday - Wednesday - Friday
8:00 - 11:00

5 day a week / Monday - - Friday
12:30 - 3:00




Joe Schmitz
Physical Education Teacher
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: jschmitz@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us


Sara Shanahan
3rd Grade Teacher 
Phone/School 319-283-1366
Email: sshanahan@sh-oelwein.pvt.k12.ia.us